## Membership of the Family Council (from 1 December 2007 to 31 March 2009)

## Chairman

Chief Secretary for Administration

## **Official Members**

Secretary for Education, or his representative Secretary for Home Affairs, or his representative Secretary for Labour and Welfare, or his representative Head, Central Policy Unit, or his representative

## **Non-official Members**

- 1. Ms CHAU Chuen-heung
- 2. Mr CHOW Yung, Robert
- 3. Ms KAO Ching-chi, Sophia
- 4. Mrs KWAN HO Shiu-fong, Cecilia
- 5. Ms LAI Fung-yee, Angelina
- 6. Mr LEE Chung-tak, Joseph
- 7. Dr LEE Wai-yung
- 8. Dr the Hon LEONG Che-hung
- 9. Mr LEONG Kwok-kuen, Lincoln
- 10. Mrs LEUNG NGAI Mou-yin, Justina
- 11. Dr PANG King-chee
- 12. Prof SHEK Tan-lei, Daniel
- 13. Ms TAO Chee-ying, Theresa
- 14. Dr WONG Chung-kwong
- 15. Prof WONG Po-choi
- 16. Mr WONG Ying-wai, Wilfred